Skip Navigation
The Official Web Site of the State of South Carolina
Edgefield County Edgefield County Edgefield County Edgefield County Edgefield County Edgefield County Edgefield County Edgefield County Edgefield County
   

Archives Office

Tricia Glenn

124 Courthouse Square

Edgefield, SC  29824

803-637-4104

tglenn@edgefieldcounty.sc.gov

Building & Planning

Wayne Collins

210 Penn Street

Edgefield, SC 29824

803-637-4073

wcollins@edgefieldcounty.sc.gov

Clerk to Council

Jennifer Gilley

124 Courthouse Square

Edgefield, SC 29824

803-637-4009

jgilley@edgefieldcounty.sc.gov

Interim County Administrator

Roger LeDuc

124 Courthouse Square

Edgefield, SC 29824

803-637-4000

rleduc@edgefieldcounty.sc.gov

County Attorney

124 Courthouse Square

Edgefield, SC 29824

803-637-4000

E-911

Fran Forrest

210 Penn Street

Edgefield, SC 29824

803-637-4106

fforrest@edgefieldcounty.sc.gov

Edgefield County Recreation Department

Nick Wates

400 Church Street Box 5

Edgefield, SC 29824

803-637-2621

nwates@edgefieldcounty.sc.gov

Emergency Medical Services

Raymond Batchelor

35 Star Road

Edgefield, SC 29824

803-637-4092

rbatchelor@edgefieldcounty.sc.gov

Emergency Preparedness

Suzy Spurgeon

304 Gray Street

Edgefield, SC 29824

803-637-2123

sspurgeon@edgefieldcounty.sc.gov

Finance Director

124 Courthouse Square

Edgefield, SC 29824

803-637-4006

GIS/Grant Writing

LaKeisha Bryant

129 Courthouse Square

Edgefield, SC 29824

803-637-2125

lbryant@edgefieldcounty.sc.gov

Librarian

105 Courthouse Square

Edgefield, SC 29824

803-637-4025

Magistrate

Judge Carpenter and Judge McLaurin

215 Jeter Street

PO Box 664

Edgefield, SC 29824

803-637-4052

magistrate@edgefieldcounty.sc.gov

Personnel Director

Lee Ann Anderson

124 Courthouse Square

Edgefield, SC 29824

803-637-4096

landerson@edgefieldcounty.sc.gov

Public Defender

PO Box 1852

124 North Main Street

McCormick, SC 29835

864-852-9555

Roads & Bridges

Guy Mueller

210 Penn Street

Edgefield, SC 29824

803-637-4073

gmueller@edgefieldcounty.sc.gov

Solicitor

Lexington Courthouse

Lexington, SC 29072

803-785-8352

Tax Assessor

Gerri Coleman

129 Courthouse Square Suite 105

Edgefield, SC 29824

803-637-4066

gcoleman@edgefieldcounty.sc.gov

Tax Collector

Stephanie Lee

129 Courthouse Square Suite 202

Edgefield, SC 29824

803-637-4068

slee@edgefieldcounty.sc.gov

Veteran’s Affairs Officer

Alan Perano

PO Box 236

Edgefield, SC 29824

803-637-4012

aperano@edgefieldcounty.sc.gov

Voter Registration

Tricia Butler

210 Penn Street

Edgefield, SC 29824

803-637-4072

tbutler@edgefieldcounty.sc.gov

  • Edgefield County, 124 Courthouse Square, Edgefield, SC 29824
  • Phone: (803) 637-4000, Fax: (803) 637-4056