Skip Navigation


 

Building & Planning

Wayne Collins

210 Penn Street

Edgefield, SC 29824

803-637-4073

wcollins@edgefieldcounty.sc.gov

Clerk to Council

Jennifer Gilley

124 Courthouse Square

Edgefield, SC 29824

803-637-4009

jgilley@edgefieldcounty.sc.gov

County Administrator

Lynn Strom

124 Courthouse Square

Edgefield, SC 29824

803-637-4000

lstrom@edgefieldcounty.sc.gov

County Attorney

Michael Medlock

124 Courthouse Square

Edgefield, SC 29824

803-637-4000

E-911

Fran Forrest

210 Penn Street

Edgefield, SC 29824

803-637-4106

fforrest@edgefieldcounty.sc.gov

Edgefield County Recreation Department

Nick Wates

400 Church Street Box 5

Edgefield, SC 29824

803-637-2621

nwates@edgefieldcounty.sc.gov

Emergency Medical Services

Jewel Plaxco

35 Star Road

Edgefield, SC 29824

803-637-4092

jplaxco@edgefieldcounty.sc.gov

Emergency Preparedness

Mike Casey

124 Courthouse Square

Edgefield, SC 29824

803-637-2123

Finance Director

Crystal Coleman

124 Courthouse Square

Edgefield, SC 29824

803-637-4006

ccoleman@edgefieldcounty.sc.gov

GIS/Grant Writing

LaKeisha Bryant

129 Courthouse Square

Edgefield, SC 29824

803-637-2125

lbryant@edgefieldcounty.sc.gov

Librarian

105 Courthouse Square

Edgefield, SC 29824

803-637-4025

Magistrate

Judge Carpenter and Judge McLaurin

215 Jeter Street

PO Box 664

Edgefield, SC 29824

803-637-4052

magistrate@edgefieldcounty.sc.gov

Personnel Director

Lee Ann Anderson

124 Courthouse Square

Edgefield, SC 29824

803-637-4096

landerson@edgefieldcounty.sc.gov

Public Defender

PO Box 1852

124 North Main Street

McCormick, SC 29835

864-852-9555

Roads & Bridges

Guy Mueller

210 Penn Street

Edgefield, SC 29824

803-637-4073

gmueller@edgefieldcounty.sc.gov

Solicitor

Lexington Courthouse

Lexington, SC 29072

803-785-8352

Tax Assessor

Mike Reed

129 Courthouse Square Suite 105

Edgefield, SC 29824

803-637-4066

mreed@edgefieldcounty.sc.gov

Tax Collector

Linda Priest

129 Courthouse Square Suite 202

Edgefield, SC 29824

803-637-4068

lpriest@edgefieldcounty.sc.gov

Veteran’s Affairs Officer

Alan Perano

PO Box 236

Edgefield, SC 29824

803-637-4012

aperano@edgefieldcounty.sc.gov

Voter Registration

Tricia Butler

210 Penn Street

Edgefield, SC 29824

803-637-4072

tbutler@edgefieldcounty.sc.gov

 

Edgefield County, 124 Courthouse Square, Edgefield, SC 29824
Phone: (803) 637-4000, Fax: (803) 637-4056